Past Events

2017

Spring Concert – Saturday, 1 April 2017 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Holocaust Memorial Service – Sunday, 29 January 2017 at 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

2016

Carol Service – Sunday, 18 December 2016 at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Concert with the London Medical Orchestra – Sunday, 11 December 2016 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Christmas Concert – Saturday, 10 December 2016 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
RAF Museum Memorial Concert – Sunday, 6 November 2016 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Finchley Nurseries Band Day – Sunday, 4 September 2016 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Stephens House and Gardens Finchley – Sunday, 17 July 2016 at TBC
Finchley Nurseries Band Day – Sunday, 3 July 2016 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Alexandra Palace – Sunday, 19 June 2016 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm